Vorstand

Präsidium

Schramm

Peter Schramm

Präsident
+43 676 849007560
peter.schramm@tehv.at

Sumerauner      Walter Sumerauer     

Vizepräsident
+43 664 1058575

Vorstandsmitglieder

P.LarcherPeter Larcher

Wettspielreferent
+43 664 4226471
peter.larcher@tehv.at

SchoenherrHeike Schönherr

Schriftführerin
+43 664 4000898
heike.schoenherr@tehv.at

Stefan Unterfrauner

Nachwuchsreferent
+43 664 8606932
s.unterfrauner@gmail.com

Kooptierte Vorstandsmitglieder

Manuel Nikolic

Schiedsrichterobmann
+43 660 6900163
obmann@refs-tirol.at

MayrNorbert Mayr

Inlinehockeyreferent
+43 664 3826951
ruth.norbert.mayr@aon.at

Verbandsmitarbeiter

Lercher

Robert Lercher

Presse
+43 699 11115664
presse@tehv.at

Valentin Schennach

Statistik
+43 664 3964422
statistik@tehv.at

GuenterTomasini_neuGünter Tomasini

Verbandstrainer
+43 676 5252096
tomgu@gmx.at

Moritz Schramm

Verbandstrainer
+43 664 5012133
moritz.schramm@tehv.at

StreleWerner Strele

Verbandstrainer
+43 650 7019988
werner.strele@chello.at

Kassaprüfer

Schwarzmayr

Mag. Hans Schwarzmayr

Kassaprüfer

nophoto

Otto Wilhelm

Kassaprüfer
+43 664 1058575

Administration

A.Schramm

Artur Schramm

Administrator
+43 664 4605859